The 2018 World Cup final between France and Croatia and the ducts


The final between Croatia and France will take place on Sunday, July 15, and will start at 6 pm Mecca time, 3 GMT World time, 5 pm Egypt time and 7 pm Dubai time.
The game will be broadcast exclusively in the Middle East on BN Sport sports channels, as follows:
BN Sport Max HD1
BN Sport Max HD2
BN Sport Max HD3