The match for the third place in the 2018 World Cup between England and Belgium and the channels of the carrier


Saturday's Kristovski Stadium hosts a match between England and Belgium in the third place at the 2018 World Cup.
England lost 2-0 to Croatia 2-0 to give the latter a chance to enter the history of football and qualify for the finals for the first time in their history.
The Belgian team did not succeed in devouring the French cocks and fell to Barcelona defender Omtiti to compete for third place.
The match is scheduled to start at 17:00 Mecca time, 18:00 pm, Abu Dhabi and Dubai at 14:00 GMT, 16:00 Cairo time.
The match between Belgium and England will be on the BN Sport Max 1-4 in the Middle East and North Africa.